Horizon Community Church

Horizon

More
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Tuesday January 1, 2019
 
 

Contact  Customer Administrative Account
John@horizonweb.org
7:00 PM

Contact  Brian Crosson
brian@horizonweb.org
Fairway CampusYouth Room



An open and inviting place for 18-28 year olds to come and make new friends and experience Christ.  No matter where you are at in your spiritual journey (seeking or following or anywhere in between) or in life, this will be a place where we hope you can be encouraged and challanged.

A typical night is hanging out from 8-8:30pm then we will do some worship and  have a relevant Bible teaching/discussion time till 9:30pm.

Any questions please call or text Brian Crosson @ (209)712-9962


Thursday January 3, 2019
 
6:30 PM

Contact  Micah Stevenson
Friday January 4, 2019
 
7 pm

Contact  John Trotter
john@horizonweb.org
Fairway CampusBig Room
Cafe'
Conference Room
Kitchen
Room 105
Room 106
Room 107
Youth Room

Saturday January 5, 2019
 
 

Sunday January 6, 2019
 
6:00 PM

Contact  Brian Crosson
Call or text (209)712-9962, email brian@horizonweb.org
Fairway CampusConference Room
Room 104
Youth Room


This is an open and relaxed enviornment to come and hangout with friends and a place to make new ones.  Wherever you are on your spiritual journey...just checking things out or a committed Follower...we hope this will be to be encouraged and challanged.

A typical night will have hangout from 6-6:30pm (foosball, pool, throwing a football, basketball, chilling, etc) and then we will typically have a time of worship and then a relevant Bible teaching/discussion time.


Tuesday January 8, 2019
 
7:00 PM
Thursday January 10, 2019
 
6:30 PM
Friday January 11, 2019
 
 

Contact  Kevin Brown
7 pm
Saturday January 12, 2019
 
 
Sunday January 13, 2019
 
 
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 15, 2019
 
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 16, 2019
 
 
Thursday January 17, 2019
 
6:30 PM
Friday January 18, 2019
 
7 pm
Saturday January 19, 2019
 
 
Sunday January 20, 2019
 
6:00 PM
Monday January 21, 2019
 
 

 

Contact  Customer Administrative Account
John@horizonweb.org
Tuesday January 22, 2019
 
7:00 PM
Thursday January 24, 2019
 
6:30 PM
Friday January 25, 2019
 
7 pm
Sunday January 27, 2019
 
12:30 PM

Contact  Kevin Brown
6:00 PM
Tuesday January 29, 2019
 
7:00 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019
 
6:30 PM